Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Administration

Departments

Police Directory 

EMERGENCY911
Administration
ChiefRyan Vossekuil - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1302  rvossekuil@mayvillecity.com
LieutenantRyan Toellner    - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1305  rtoellner@mayvillecity.com


Records
Administrative AssistantJudy Bauer - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1315  jbauer@mayvillecity.com
Administrative AssistantStephanie Klemme - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1316  sklemme@mayvillecity.com   
Department FAX 387-7918


Investigative
Detective/PatrolTug Hockers - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1303  dhockers@mayvillecity.com
K9 Officer/PatrolKirsten Birch - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1308  kbirch@mayvillecity.com


Patrol
OfficerTony Trunkel - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1304  ttrunkel@mayvillecity.com
Officer Travis Borkenhagen - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1307  tborkenhagen@mayvillecity.com
OfficerMichael Wheeler - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1309  mwheeler@mayvillecity.com
OfficerNick Weber - (920) 387-7903 ext. 1306  nweber@mayvillecity.com


Part Time Patrol
OfficerJeremy Johnson - (920) 387-7903
OfficerRyan Lipovsek - (920) 387-7903
OfficerJennifer Vodak - (920) 387-7903


Support Services
Community Service Officer     Dave Trevarthen - (920) 387-7903
Police Chaplain